top of page


President - Susannah Stoney

Vice President - Therese Fitzgerald

Treasurer - Peter Siapikoudis

Secretary - Lauren Mann

Registration Officer - Lara Austin

Uniform Coordinator - Lisa Moon

Fundraising/Events Coordinator - Nadine Rofe

Ordinary Member - Gayle Anderson

Ordinary Member - Steve Rangiwahia

The AGM is run in early December and all members are invited to attend. As per section 99 of the Companies Act, the club provides 21 days’ notice to members.

We are always looking for new members to bring new ideas and skills to the club. This way our club continues to be relevant to our members and the community.

There are plenty of ways to help out, from joining the committee, becoming a team manager, volunteering for a shift on the cake stall or at Bunnings’ Sausage Sizzle, to helping set up on quiz night. Any way members can get involved is always appreciated. Get in touch with your ideas or to offer your assistance via

bottom of page